Election Results

Congratulations to the candidates who were elected in yesterdays elections:

Mitch McConnell: KY Senator
Jerry Abramson: Louisville Metro Mayor
Anne Northup: KY House
Glen Stuckel: District 17 Louisville Metro Council
Ann Elmore, Dottie Priddy, Carol Ann Haddad, Patrick O'Leary : Jefferson County School Board

Irv Maze: County Attorney
Raymond Elms: Fincastle Mayor
Family courts were also made permanent via State Constitutional Amendment, and Corporations will find it easier to fudge their numbers, thanks to the second Amendment we made (Sorry for the obvious bias on that one).

Thanks to all those people that voted yesterday. 52% in Jefferson County.